Contact

Get to know us personally.

Michael Balzer Managing Director & Planning

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 40 E-Mail: M.Balzer@NITZundCO.de

Jörg ten Freyhaus Managing Director & Administration

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 78 E-Mail: J.tenFreyhaus@NITZundCO.de

Food transports & Feed transports

Marc Gotzeina Dispatcher

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 77 E-Mail: M.Gotzeina@NITZundCO.de

Jeancy Luzolo Dispatcher

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 60 E-Mail: J.Luzolo@NITZundCO.de

Chemical transports (incl. ADR)

Christian Dannhauer Dispatcher

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 20 E-Mail: C.Dannhauer@NITZundCO.de

Sven Trassmer Dispatcher

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 70 E-Mail: S.Trassmer@NITZundCO.de

Birgit Bienemann Accountant

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 18 E-Mail: B.Bienemann@NITZundCO.de

Christin Mönninghoff Freight billing

Tel.: +49 203 28628 - 29 E-Mail: C.Moenninghoff@NITZundCO.de